pveproxy: add docs for /etc/default/pveproxy
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:16:26 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
commit54de4e32219f93bc2f0bb102ec1fef480943dd18
treee85fbd5bfc7d4a5cd15cda7a5370124aaa09c5c2
parent5fd107e5d5fee3e493d25a685bb6a638a76fdaba
pveproxy: add docs for /etc/default/pveproxy

Adds the new config options: HONOR_CIPHER_ORDER and COMPRESSION.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
pveproxy.adoc