minor wording improvements/corrections
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 07:53:13 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commit57298d28b52c94d4f1b1b9e2b678eaa8a040210d
treee05804786cba7cd93e72df9504478c06128f1e3d
parent3b652d4ec99dfbde232b2e1be2d0a8f106008969
minor wording improvements/corrections

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
pve-gui.adoc