HA: improve docs regarding updates and fencing
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 12:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 14:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit5771d9b0cb6bff7a2a57f8725c3aaa6dc5b25922
treecdaed10b12f02ced013a5fcadac814311a4fb57b
parent14089646c6a3a9377adfbac012dd0f9d10c53615
HA: improve docs regarding updates and fencing

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
ha-manager.adoc