Update recommended system requirements
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit58610ec92c883874f6ad40e8508cd53988250c18
treec7b39b40bc51e02bba522778417cc755696e432f
parent27d024e6335a2073d36e290bbef32fe48df76cd7
Update recommended system requirements

Adds additional recommendations for Ceph and ZFS

Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
pve-system-requirements.adoc