pveceph: add initial CephFS documentation
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:00:27 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit58f95dd72e1ee0f9818a15334e0023404a29a399
treea284f9b71cd80e0f18feedba6a5eee4799f0dc1d
parent459d5f133814068d8c30713a5f4864bd999129de
pveceph: add initial CephFS documentation

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc