pmxcfs: add manual guest recovery by moving files
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:12:13 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit5db724de29143ffa5f0484723d9b8009b15c7ee0
treeb3fe83b6af049494f0f723d6b8af71432ff24d1a
parent4a751f38e6a2a957024fe36d34acb4fc5a3944a6
pmxcfs: add manual guest recovery by moving files
pmxcfs.adoc