vxlan : remove vlanaware bridge documentation
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:11:37 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit5dde3d645834b204257e8d5b3ce8b65e6842abe8
tree97d39e0fc60677e0936845cef7041ebecd76703d
parentd4a9910fec45b1153b1cd954a006d267d42c707a
vxlan : remove vlanaware bridge documentation
vxlan-and-evpn.adoc