Fix typos in local-zfs.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:04:22 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit5dfeeece548c9304fc6cbd51b17679bafeff2bee
tree936ea157707e8f008c198ed2d04b1d26a3705b05
parentd5c3a54af95af57269c99962b63803b1abf18710
Fix typos in local-zfs.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
local-zfs.adoc