Fix dmesg command
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 07:59:00 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 08:23:44 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit5e235b991be83dcd141c3f2fdcf3d357bc3442e9
tree929e742ad851843462ce2f7795451ed452a9f6b2
parent57298d28b52c94d4f1b1b9e2b678eaa8a040210d
Fix dmesg command
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc