Fix typo in pvesr.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit5e8c820206f905a27c585197994813c03b72e4da
treecb5cb0f4c083162b934e4c9017a2874612f627ea
parenta550860d7283366ad52513a4c0435cb90376cdfe
Fix typo in pvesr.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pvesr.adoc