Fix typos in pveceph.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit620d6725f0957540fb411376c3a30b08efe86639
treeaf9064a345dcb4b6a32125a2236cf353026f970c
parentee687744008dc98fc28b889a3f0c5b0a4a4d171c
Fix typos in pveceph.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc