typos, spelling
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:26:59 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 04:54:50 +0000 (06:54 +0200)
commit65647b07977927ade109e116322cc1dc00e6445a
tree582feee9a1dec62f655b7d29ed00490dee286474
parent69c356c4258c50da8f38cbde57be2db6f60e8f8c
typos, spelling
getting-help.adoc
pve-package-repos.adoc
sysadmin.adoc
vzdump.adoc