Add section for ZFS Special Device
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 11:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 12:33:05 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit68029ec8c8d916b910fe6291ba47979590fa8469
treeb93f0b80003894e9eb6bc4e1ed6a045898261b5f
parentc78cd2b6ee129f0901ade2bf1d2f16ee6e5c39dd
Add section for ZFS Special Device

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
local-zfs.adoc