Document Backup and Skip replication options for container mount points
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit690cd737ad3cf1fbbb3ca7160af488f8a2ee0e27
tree73436c7e593d0fd54d2563bb467c6d1e290a04de
parent6fb50457fff5fad525f73fbc404069d4712c455e
Document Backup and Skip replication options for container mount points
pct.adoc