add bind mount warning
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:35:56 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit6b707f2cb2bc7ecb8f7b10466bcc983559dfafc0
tree3bb4b4c80b8e755cf1ec2a453b79edca7857127a
parent34e541c53873656585564637f27f050137d6bd8f
add bind mount warning
pct.adoc