add documentation for display types and memory configuration
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 12:48:52 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit6cb67d7fd0a8d981c7fdb2cd3c4e926b0188a5dc
treeff3533046d00ead82cb5c8a4366ada0bafc544ed
parent25203dc111c1af5a1e100246954d1467535676c7
add documentation for display types and memory configuration

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc