Fix typos in pvecm.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:19:26 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit6d3c0b3479378af6c8d7ff28565749aa98b39d31
tree1329a286e8e665eb02324ebc42fca4cfeddf1e56
parent620d6725f0957540fb411376c3a30b08efe86639
Fix typos in pvecm.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc