add documentation for pci passthrough and sr-iov
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:50:44 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
commit6e4c46c4cb08bcd49c4384c2b0817923b1d63585
tree43c016e6d5b942d164d622ff8a646d159e896543
parent941ff8d3d0c2ca2706b2f5319d161d8a69b1dd54
add documentation for pci passthrough and sr-iov

explain what it is and how to use it, especially the steps necessary
on the host and the various options under one chapter

most of this is also found on the wiki in the Pci_passthrough
article

we may want to condense the information there and link it as
'notes and examples'

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
qm.adoc