installation: document advanced ZFS options
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:57:47 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
commit71280de08fd69c477a5c61d1f35ec7806642a668
treeaa73d9768d8bd37e5b898012436c342487cc1915
parentdc74fc6389600424469210d6b94ee437f5fc7895
installation: document advanced ZFS options

Additionally add a note that no swap is created when ZFS is selected.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
pve-installation.adoc