qm: minor improvements to documentation
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:35:33 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit730fbca4088e08f5fe9b985d9115ecb292dced49
treec1ab835c18dfc361e67a333ce136a5becd278c6a
parent4ccb911c76017fed3c649586c39c7b8b79448619
qm: minor improvements to documentation

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc