pct: extend device mount point section
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:44:58 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:37:29 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit7432d78e0d170718f571353b27d6b6eb67f1bbb7
treeaa9059d68c8f036c837ff945f640ff490944fb84
parent9baca183555d08edb0a27b4a879d555e82f03ec2
pct: extend device mount point section
pct.adoc