document permission syntax
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:49 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 06:58:32 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commit74936daf59dd0841b48bc908cdf5466b547eaa2a
tree227e10a1070d51e9eadb94806ad958df62f5be46
parent9e8f2770b0b2e65938a2f543f861e88a57305000
document permission syntax
pveum.adoc