vxlan-evpn : add documentation to external routing
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:27:30 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit76b6e85702ca4a98efd11d225b9acf9dc7614a45
tree34b076b7ecd2e4825b2f425bdce3bc7f8e4d8e80
parentccecb4f94c668967fcf3a329d36907b5c8017c21
vxlan-evpn : add documentation to external routing

without bgp between proxmox and external router
vxlan-and-evpn.adoc