ceph: Expand the Precondition section
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:23:16 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit76f6eca4eec177b21d02ca84c9a165273ae8ce20
treef095ac36cfe7da281e142cc81e0e777a92675f7f
parent10df14fb23f1d4cb8f80d63c675ea45353ccb7d7
ceph: Expand the Precondition section

This patch adds more information about hardware preconditions and
practices.

Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc