rebuild package if package sources changed
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:50:59 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit78859703fdbf5d341ad509e091616ddd4bdc4325
tree9e539636f98f894c845ea3a9926ca8f05464c9ae
parent25d13a7a789115315274f2cc5bb42318e8b9ea30
rebuild package if package sources changed

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile