fix #1022 correct typo
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:39:35 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit7c384c31ab1c8a6d4987b293e64d97d73f825615
tree7ec98974ffb2d1c45e26e960d330c8fa1bf96a6c
parent51a3b301be3795fb14a62e5f2141684190fdfa25
fix #1022 correct typo
pve-storage-dir.adoc