add simple toc generator for wiki pages
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 10:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 10:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit7cbfd9192ee6ba3e660e12fb95a667ffeba183b8
tree92f3f721a090e9239ecb988e8eb690fdd8941b71
parent110ebe8fe1fc1bfc6b28428e1c310704313819d2
add simple toc generator for wiki pages
asciidoc/asciidoc.js
asciidoc/mediawiki.conf