fix: #2123 Logging of user defined firewall rules
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:05:52 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit7d47064e8ac888788ad5005d2edf7c575cb73d1c
tree98a628c2a8f8de90dfb9a37706f0fc2e5a9b2794
parente4fefc2c1191c745c4fb83edc8b0b69411f7bd96
fix: #2123 Logging of user defined firewall rules

Extends the documentation to mention the additional option to define a per-rule
log level for user-defined rules.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
pve-firewall.adoc