Use 'light' here, because thin migh create confusion with lvm thin
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:12:01 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 08:51:43 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit7de448c2dc3cc3efddc4ea7005cb20ad26522f37
tree19ba796b2806bb047082baf389c101a4ec9eaf16
parent188b4dc562e072fc81013b28e83a77015795e9e1
Use 'light' here, because thin migh create confusion with lvm thin
pve-storage-lvm.adoc