add section about quorum and cluster cold start
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:22:29 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit806ef12d98aaf596661007cd36b0a3105469396a
tree1de8551b1c48ca333f92c160d5f5d005d2de0cdc
parent63f956c8fad04141b71dd1330bcb06f6395b977d
add section about quorum and cluster cold start
pvecm.adoc