install/use lvm thin file in pvesm man page
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit82141a788dc9b43c0c57f03d14b9348193e5863a
treedba88d4d4e3b996a55d3cddde1844a53833fe653
parentd5df579e649fbe096bdd41384e11b5a8145b9bd7
install/use lvm thin file in pvesm man page

just including it in pvesm.adoc is not enough.
Makefile
pve-doc-generator.mk