Add description for mountpoint property
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit82f71eea81b5b1976560577bb743b667a2402afe
treef0d2f6b2086f45e33b767f2b0fbc3e3d6e6366de
parent09b4d3c08d77a90ab34adb6b66efb738dfa28ca8
Add description for mountpoint property

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pve-storage-zfspool.adoc