reorder the roles section
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:20:55 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit853d288bd5ae906fc99b3008d37ba81e8951dd08
tree8a6119d84ee90f2676707383b755e309b6e478db
parent04f44730dab4aae68bbe5805444537f38b41332f
reorder the roles section

As they provide an overview of predefined roles and give an
idea of what kind of permissions are available, they fit
better right after the new general permission introduction.
pveum.adoc