cleanup: getting-help.adoc is no longer part of sysadmin.adoc
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 08:06:28 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 08:26:01 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit86f58817c035d54bd51dbebd29786851a57e7546
treea7350f30920e8530ed35374606c5385e21d8e9ba
parent5c6cf7acdac03f9b9d06779dbcbbd0e238d9cda7
cleanup: getting-help.adoc is no longer part of sysadmin.adoc
Makefile
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pve-docs-mediawiki-import