Add Pool level
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 15:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit871feac6f39bc0fdb392ae60c5e35842b6479ccd
tree2617c20d80d67ca5429ad3c5e1e8d3710b8c3700
parentb83fcf1e8ef922176a46aba6ce2ae94385d19d81
Add Pool level

This section gives a brief overview about the Logical Pools.
pve-gui.adoc