Add how-to for translations
authorDominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 09:36:52 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 10:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit8d7b6807f1f265b9e7b80f03e95eedcade524b33
treec9bc8584ed823083ce54ddb20cbc410d858370ae
parentbeb73723253c178fcd7cc4c9481bf0b5fb0ce891
Add how-to for translations

Explain where to find the source code for translation and
how to work with it, especially encouraging contributions
of non-developers.

Signed-off-by: Dominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
pve-intro.adoc
translation.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]