remove SLAAC reference from cloudinit docs
authorMira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 13:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 18:03:57 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit8dadf555ba1e3543d2d923343aa60f26f7aa47be
tree4e8af80ade4b9e0902bb0c00bd89ecfd61430132
parent4edb84ec9447f39663191236785b858d703af35c
remove SLAAC reference from cloudinit docs

As we don't currently support SLAAC in the nocloud network format code, remove
the reference from the docs.

Signed-off-by: Mira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
qm-cloud-init-opts.adoc