readme: extend macro section
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 04:42:39 +0000 (06:42 +0200)
commit8ff3e5f7c146a61e7c54787c6654547f2dc79d55
treeb186b887cb11b7db9ce03149439502001317ccef
parent3eafe338a86a82554b50ab80a36ee41a3c019b8c
readme: extend macro section
README.adoc