remove hardcoded kernel version in lxc description
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:38:15 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
commit917ee0a6001d3b48331a71393ded48937af0c6a6
treec90d144d5321761dd64af1c754c6c00ddca0987a
parent54de4e32219f93bc2f0bb102ec1fef480943dd18
remove hardcoded kernel version in lxc description

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
pct.adoc