pvecm: fix wrong quorum numbers
authorMira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:06:42 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit91f3edd0e1ec337014d9c5aceec057df0375b7a4
treea0351ccdc9e314d88214612a7b9ae89c9907b06a
parent00821894522d1afca5cedbb34bb8e20992bd7161
pvecm: fix wrong quorum numbers

Signed-off-by: Mira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc