firewall doc : remove wrong note
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 04:33:41 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
commit924c0ec94676ba1106a5deda1bd73827dc06e6b0
treedf655caa08255d7e1da9fa850c07e38292243636
parentcfd48f55a05104f391ccdf2dcd4627fa2593fb76
firewall doc : remove wrong note

Documentation said that vm need to be restart after enable/disable
firewall option on interface.

This is wrong, the fwbr is added/removed online, and tap are
unplug/plug to fwbr online too
pve-firewall.adoc