fix typo
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:09:35 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:01:59 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commit927f8feb68b6da5e38b5e48a8af355b123e8bd6a
tree48a0d0181bab6f8a3afc3134f253e129d8597ad6
parentcd115543df9a79ccf5d067fb8107cdc61655a65d
fix typo

s/Rest/Reset/

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
pve-gui.adoc