Add section about pveproxy certificates
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:16:03 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit98a741e0cfa7fc6f01f26a0a26a1dfcb12e0a153
tree7bee3333b2546a79549758239d32227aa4c0932e
parent166e63d688e4a5f1d7da9ad913a36e09c74ed652
Add section about pveproxy certificates
pveproxy.adoc