Extent the GUI overview.
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 15:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit98c2ef68eb90e40aa22136da959d42dc5092c0f2
tree4874c3fe5453e935f846539f9c3f9f85770b6f76
parent871feac6f39bc0fdb392ae60c5e35842b6479ccd
Extent the GUI overview.
pve-gui.adoc