Fix "rock-it" containers typo
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:24:36 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:41:39 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit99d2e25b7bbe60886e282342fc14207ff8fc39ab
tree5184c1081de25ee06c10d77e19b1a5aa441a61ab
parent92a08560ce4de841db4a69b9b938677299aebac2
Fix "rock-it" containers typo
pct.adoc