followup #1850: pvecm: referencing all nodes in etc/hosts is not necessarry
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit9a7396aa6504a78f736e99faaed1c8019522a2de
treeb89f51a590f8bf743e42406702d1b49676bf5374
parentc15cdfba0d7f51bf6700fc0fc16b168d555ac121
followup #1850: pvecm: referencing all nodes in etc/hosts is not necessarry

...for a cluster to work, as we can corosync can use multicast to
from the totem ring and we then can use that to communicate the other
nodes cluster IP.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc