add note about certificate HOWTO
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:32:13 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:44:53 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit9b75a03adb4dd08255080d6823a863df8d37d25d
treea752dfeb174fd0b4a43fb8e3aa49872b4b7a5d64
parent49a5e11cd14742d8ad28116fab7fce9fc85321bd
add note about certificate HOWTO
pveproxy.adoc