pct: merge wiki content about bind mounts
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:44:57 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:36:52 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit9baca183555d08edb0a27b4a879d555e82f03ec2
treee78c750c89a6ec476843018130913401bbb5d74a
parent6a81db850e13c82ab0f851b4e027f2cf35f6fc5e
pct: merge wiki content about bind mounts

and add some more notes
pct.adoc