fix spelling errors, add target to create README.html
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:28:14 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:38:16 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit9d17dbacc4d94e9b1a3f5c3e6062ff0bf2b7d6b3
tree4bfd373b380589c9f4dcd8c7c537f47d178f7dca
parentd067c2ad940989c15c5756aa50e9eb2e4f063e1a
fix spelling errors, add target to create README.html
Makefile
README.adoc