vxlan evpn : remove rp_filter=0 for symetric model
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:20:02 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 10:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit9f400be21b58701daefd8083e441f2c6c8f9ab39
tree61bbeb47083fbb4d17969e2f32ef8e6eb87b5cc1
parente21e6f8a67f044eb8a112cc35df9d6579873acc2
vxlan evpn : remove rp_filter=0 for symetric model

This seem be to fixed in frr 6.0.
(it was packetloss with vm migration, race condition when refreshing routing table)
vxlan-and-evpn.adoc